Kaufm. Abteilungen

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Herr Böhme

Gisbert Böhme

Fon: (05527) 911-148
Fax: (05527) 911-348
boehme@eew-duderstadt.de

Herr Goldmann

Florian Goldmann

Fon: (05527) 911-113
Fax: (05527) 911-313
goldmann@eew-duderstadt.de

Frau Jagaschewski

Daniela Jagaschewski

jagaschewski@eew-duderstadt.de

Frau Fiedler

Andrea Fiedler

Fon: (05527) 911-112
Fax: (05527) 911-312
fiedler@eew-duderstadt.de

Frau Koch

Tanja Koch 

Fon: (05527) 911-114
Fax: (05527) 911-314
koch@eew-duderstadt.de

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Herr Ballhausen

Albert Ballhausen

Fon: (05527) 911-142
Fax: (05527) 911-342
ballhausen@eew-duderstadt.de

Frau Nolte

Alina Koch

Fon: (05527) 911-124
Fax: (05527) 911-324
alina.koch@eew-duderstadt.de

Herr Gatzemeier

Tobias Gatzemeier

Fon: (05527) 911-124
Fax: (05527) 911-324
gatzemeier@eew-duderstadt.de

Auftragsabrechnung / Marketing

Frau Thomanek

Jennifer Thomanek

Fon: (05527) 911-115
Fax: (05527) 911-315
thomanek@eew-duderstadt.de

Einkauf

Frau Hauschke

Sina Hauschke

Fon: (05527) 911-110
Fax: (05527) 911-310
hauschke@eew-duderstadt.de

Personalwesen

Frau Kube

Yvonne Kube

Fon: (05527) 911-140
Fax: (05527) 911-340
kube@eew-duderstadt.de

EDV / Anlagenbuchhaltung

Herr Pötzl

Informatik-Betriebswirt (VWA)

Marcus Pötzl

Fon: (05527) 911-143
Fax: (05527) 911-343
poetzl@eew-duderstadt.de

Empfang

Herr Springer

Georg Springer

Fon: (05527) 911-191
Fax: (05527) 911-138
springer@eew-duderstadt.de

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

Avatar

Laura Sofie Lange

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement

lange@eew-duderstadt.de

Julian Wahmke

Auszubildender Kaufmann für Büromanagement

wahmke@eew-duderstadt.de